Contact

kga-kontakt
KGA Logistik AB

Bistagatan 8
702 27 Örebro
Sweden

Phone: +46 (0) 19-300 920


    Name*

    Email*

    Message

    *don't miss to fill in your name and email

    Customer Service and Telemarketer Manager

    Klas Nyrén
    Phone: +46-73-5929102
    E-mail: klas@kgalogistik.se

    Customer Service

    Contact information to the team

    Phone: +46-19-300 920
    E-mail: kundservice@kgalogistik.se

    In-house Telemarketers

    Contact information to the team

    Galatea Order Phone: +46-20-212410
    E-mail: order@galatea.se

    Stock Control

    Contact information Stock Control Manager

    Henrik Blixt
    Phone: +46-70-998 58 58
    E-mail: henrik@kgalogistik.se

    Contact information to the team

    Urban Movérare
    Phone: +46-70-862 38 25
    E-mail: urban@kgalogistik.se

    Simon Sundin
    Phone: +46-70-393 94 54
    E-mail: simon@kgalogistik.se

    Alexander Nyqvist
    Phone: +46-76-709 39 15
    E-mail: alexander@kgalogistik.se

    Warehouse

    Contact information to Warehouse Manager

    Pär Eriksson
    Phone: +46-70-360 76 07
    E-mail: par.eriksson@kgalogistik.se

    Contact information to Stock Coordinators

    Jimmy Spjuth
    Phone: +46-70-862 18 20
    E-mail: jimmy@kgalogistik.se

    Tobias Andersson
    Phone: +46-70-234 41 51
    E-mail: tobias@kgalogistik.se

    Daniel Persson
    Phone: +46-70-254 38 37
    E-mail: daniel@kgalogistik.se

    Logistic Developer

    Karin Rutström
    Phone: +46-70-6174552
    E-mail: karin@kgalogistik.se

    Transport Manager

    Linnéa Lekter
    Phone: +46-70-291 52 62
    E-mail: linnea@kgalogistik.se

    Office Manager

    Hanna Jahkopson
    Phone: +46-70-4924133
    E-mail: hanna@kgalogistik.se

    HR-partner

    Eva Falk
    Phone: +46-70-2731418
    E-mail: eva.falk@kgalogistik.se

    CEO

    Roger Törnkvist
    Phone: +46-73-079 41 52
    E-mail: roger@kgalogistik.se